I receive too many messages from all over the world, I can't answer it individually ! So I tell you a big and collective Thank You !!

"I also would like to thank personnaly the list below"

 

Thanks to Europe1's listeners those responded to JM Morandini's call, donations are arriving and my cure is really close.

Thanks to the "mairie de Saint Pierre de Chartreuse" for it perfect management.

Thanks to our postman, he never seen so many letters in our little village !!!

Thanks to my family and to my friends, they are constantly present for me  !

Thanks to local merchants from "St Pierre de Chartreuse" and "St Laurent du Pont", sports associatons, the association "les écureuils", the restaurant "Chamechaude" for their very involved actions.

Thanks to "Saint Pierre de Chartreuse's firemen" and "Saint laurent du pont's firemen" and "entre deux guiers's firemen" for their concern !

****A particular thanks to the "Renaudin family" for their noble act.****

Thanks to "saint égrève's judo club".

Thanks to multistrada club france.

Thanks to "fédération leucémie espoir", and specifically "leucemie espoir julien 38" and "leucémie espoir 59".

Thanks to "boum boum boys group".

Thanks to "gars à l'assaut group".

Thanks to people from "Sappey" and "Saint Pierre d'entremont" for their spontaneous actions.

Thanks, really !
Back to home page