Me, Matéo !

Hello !

Let me explain a little of who I am, what I saw, and what I like so you know!

My name is Mateo LEPETIT (this is no joke! LEPETIT means the little one in French), I'm 16 and I'm going to die soon ...

When it happens, I will not have known love, I will not have had my driving license and I will have lost out lots of other things.

Two years ago, I was diagnosed with cancer ... fierce. I love life, I do not know why life did this to me, but I want to continue to enjoy it even if I am weak.

You can help me with words of support that will allow me to keep my morale or donations that fund the treatment that can cure me and that costs $ 187,000.

Me, Matéo !

Today, my every day life looks more more like this, but that's not a reason to give up, I'm not ready to stop laughing !

Back to home page